Company


PDW Logistik GmbH, with its headquarters at Richard-Strauss-Straße 16, 1230 Vienna, is the service provider within the Mediaprint Group responsible for the timely, high-quality delivery of around 475,000 print media a day, such as Kronen Zeitung, KURIER etc., in Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia and East Tyrol

Door-to-door delivery takes place by 6:00 am Monday to Saturday and by 7:00 am on Sundays and public holidays. Whether it is a mailbox, at the front/apartment door or under the door mat – deliveries are made to the preferred and requested delivery spot for each household.

In addition, the self-service department ("silent sales") ensures that Kronen Zeitung and KURIER are available to purchase on Sundays and public holidays via a nationwide sales network of self-service automats. PDW Logistik GmbH currently looks after the federal states of Carinthia, Upper Austria, Salzburg, Styria, East Tyrol and Vorarlberg.


Management Board


Bild, Ing. Mag. Ernst Mühlmann
Ing. Mag. Ernst Mühlmann
ernst.muehlmann@pdw.co.at
Bild, Mag. Thomas Puza
Mag. Thomas Puza
thomas.puza@pdw.co.at
Bild, Andrea Ahn
Andrea Ahn
Executive Assistant
andrea.ahn@pdw.co.at

Door-to-door delivery

Management
Wien / Niederösterreich / Burgenland


Bild, Michael Erdt
Michael Erdt
michael.erdt@pdw.co.at

Management Board
Steiermark / Kärnten / Osttirol


Bild, Mag. Thomas Puza
Mag. Thomas Puza
thomas.puza@pdw.co.at

Self-service / "silent sales"

Management


Bild, Christian Bartsch
Christian Bartsch
christian.bartsch@pdw.co.at

Unternehmen


Die PDW Logistik GmbH mit Firmenhauptsitz in 1230 Wien, Richard-Strauss-Straße 16, verantwortet als Dienstleistungsunternehmen innerhalb des Mediaprintkonzerns in Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland, Steiermark, Kärnten und Osttirol in höchster Zustellqualität die pünktliche Lieferung von täglich rund 475.000 Printmedien wie Kronen Zeitung, KURIER etc.

Die Hauszustellung erfolgt Montag bis Samstag bis 06:00 Uhr und sonn- und feiertags bis 07:00 Uhr. Ob in Postkasten, bei der Haus-/ Wohnungstür oder unter der Türmatte – für jeden Haushalt wird der für ihn passende und gewünschte Hinterlegungsplatz berücksichtigt.

Zusätzlich sorgt die SB-Abteilung („stummer Verkauf“) dafür, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen die Kronen Zeitung und der KURIER über ein flächendeckendes Verkaufsnetz in Selbstbedienungsgeräten zum Verkauf angeboten werden. Derzeit betreut die PDW Logistik GmbH die Bundesländer Kärnten, Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Steiermark, Osttirol, sowie Vorarlberg.


Geschäftsführung


Bild, Ing. Mag. Ernst Mühlmann
Ing. Mag. Ernst Mühlmann
ernst.muehlmann@pdw.co.at
Bild, Mag. Thomas Puza
Mag. Thomas Puza
thomas.puza@pdw.co.at
Bild, Andrea Ahn
Andrea Ahn
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
andrea.ahn@pdw.co.at

Hauszustellung

Leitung
Wien / Niederösterreich / Burgenland


Bild, Werner Scheikl
Werner Scheikl
werner.scheikl@pdw.co.at

Leitung
Steiermark / Kärnten / Osttirol


Bild, Mag. Thomas Puza
Mag. Thomas Puza
thomas.puza@pdw.co.at

Selbstbedienung / "stummer Verkauf"

Leitung


Bild, Christian Bartsch
Christian Bartsch
christian.bartsch@pdw.co.at